Sharovatov’s Weblog

Synchronize IE favorites between PC and laptop – Windows Live Sync to rescue

Posted in windows live sync by sharovatov on 15 April 2009

As a follow-up to the previous post – I’ve just configured and synchronized IE favourites on my work PC and laptop. Just awesome – so easy to do – few clicks and I’m not afraid to loose an important link that I saved when I was travelling!

I’d highly recommend Live Sync to everyone who has more than one computer running Windows or Mac OS – I’ve never seen a synchronizing tool that would be so easy to use.

I’m sure I’ll add more and more folders to synchronize – it’s too tempting to have important information in the same state on both machines without any kerfuffle :)

Leave a Reply

